Faculty

  • Margaret Beissinger

    • Margaret Beissinger
      • Research Scholar and Lecturer
      • Department of Slavic Languages and Literatures
    • Email: mhbeissi@princeton.edu
    • Office: 238 East Pyne
  • Ksana Blank

    • Ksana Blank
      • Senior Lecturer
      • Department of Slavic Languages and Literatures
    • Email: kblank@princeton.edu
    • Office: 248 East Pyne
  • Ellen Chances

    • Ellen Chances
      • Professor
      • Department of Slavic Languages and Literatures
    • Email: echances@princeton.edu
    • Office: 228 East Pyne
  • Devin Fore

    • Devin Fore
      • Professor of German, Associated Faculty, Slavic
      • Department of German
    • Email: dfore@princeton.edu
    • Office: 214 East Pyne
  • Elena Fratto

    • Elena Fratto
      • Assistant Professor
      • Department of Slavic Languages and Literatures
      • Acting Departmental Representative, Fall 2018
    • Email: efratto@princeton.edu
    • Office: 231 East Pyne
  • Michael Gordin

    • Michael Gordin
      • Professor of History, Associated Faculty, Slavic
      • Department of History
    • Email: mgordin@princeton.edu
    • Office: 305 Dickinson Hall
  • Olga Peters Hasty

    • Olga Peters Hasty
      • Professor
      • Department of Slavic Languages and Literatures
    • Email: hasty@princeton.edu
    • Office: 229 East Pyne
  • Katherine Hill Reischl

    • Katherine Hill Reischl
      • Assistant Professor, Christian Gauss University Preceptor, Departmental Representative
      • Department of Slavic Languages and Literatures
    • Email: kreischl@princeton.edu
    • Office: 227 East Pyne
  • Svetlana Korshunova

    • Svetlana Korshunova
      • Lecturer
      • Department of Slavic Languages and Literatures
    • Email: sk22@princeton.edu
    • Office: 238 East Pyne
  • Simon Morrison

    • Simon Morrison
      • Slavic Associate Faculty; Professor, Department of Music
      • The Department of Music
    • Email: simonm@princeton.edu
    • Office: 210 Woolworth
  • Serguei Alex Oushakine

    • Serguei Alex Oushakine
      • Professor of Anthropology and Slavic Languages and Literatures
      • Department of Slavic Languages and Literatures and the Department of Anthropology
    • Email: oushakin@princeton.edu
    • Office: 226 East Pyne
  • Mark Pettus

    • Mark Pettus
      • Lecturer
      • Department of Slavic Languages and Literatures
    • Email: mpettus@princeton.edu
    • Office: 230 East Pyne
  • Ilya Vinitsky

    • Ilya Vinitsky
      • Professor, Director of Graduate Studies
      • Department of Slavic Languages and Literatures
    • Email: vinitsky@princeton.edu
    • Office: 241 East Pyne
  • Michael Wachtel

    • Michael Wachtel
      • Professor, Chair
      • Department of Slavic Languages and Literatures
    • Email: wachtel@princeton.edu
    • Office: 225 East Pyne