Events Archive

Events Archive - 2022

Slavic Film Series: Russia's Mystical Horrors
Thu, Nov 17, 2022, 7:00 pm9:00 pm
Slavic Film Series: Russia's Mystical Horrors
Thu, Nov 10, 2022, 7:00 pm9:00 pm
Slavic Film Series: Russia's Mystical Horrors
Thu, Nov 3, 2022, 7:00 pm9:00 pm
Slavic Film Series: Russia's Mystical Horrors
Thu, Oct 27, 2022, 7:00 pm9:00 pm
THE AMEROSLAVICA SERIES
Thu, Oct 27, 2022, 4:30 pm6:30 pm
Slavic Film Series: Russia's Mystical Horrors
Thu, Oct 13, 2022, 7:00 pm9:00 pm
Kruzhok
Tue, Oct 11, 2022, 4:30 pm6:30 pm
Slavic Film Series: Russia's Mystical Horrors
Thu, Oct 6, 2022, 7:00 pm9:00 pm
Slavic Film Series : Russia's Mystical Horrors
Thu, Sep 29, 2022, 7:00 pm10:00 pm
Kruzhok
Tue, Sep 27, 2022, 4:30 pm6:30 pm
Anton Chekhov’s Cherry Orchard Performance
Sun, Apr 10, 2022, 6:00 pm6:00 pm
1st Annual Undergraduate Slavic Studies Conference
Fri, Apr 1, 2022, 9:15 am9:15 am
Screening and Dissussion of "BORIS" by Director Dmitry Krymov - March 16th and 17th
Wed, Mar 16, 2022, 4:30 pmThu, Mar 17, 2022, 6:00 pm