Events Archive

Events Archive - 2019

Slavic Film Series: Brothers Karamazov
Mon, Dec 9, 2019, 6:30 pm6:30 pm
Bodies of Knowledge Working Group
Thu, Dec 5, 2019, 12:00 pm12:00 pm
Kirill Zubkov
Wed, Dec 4, 2019, 4:30 pm4:30 pm
Slavic Film Series: The Chinese
Mon, Dec 2, 2019, 6:30 pm6:30 pm
Slavic Film Series: Down House
Mon, Nov 18, 2019, 6:30 pm6:30 pm
Vera Proskurina
Thu, Nov 14, 2019, 4:30 pm4:30 pm
Talk in Russian: Vera Proskurina (Emory University)
Thu, Nov 14, 2019, 4:30 pm4:30 pm
Slavic Film Series: The Idiot
Mon, Nov 11, 2019, 6:30 pm6:30 pm
Bodies of Knowledge Working Group
Thu, Nov 7, 2019, 12:00 pm12:00 pm
Slavic Film Series: Crime and Punishment
Mon, Nov 4, 2019, 6:30 pm6:30 pm
Slavic Film Series: The Pickpocket
Mon, Oct 21, 2019, 6:30 pm6:30 pm
Slavic Film Series: Crime and Punishment
Mon, Oct 14, 2019, 6:30 pm6:30 pm
Slavic Film Series: White Nights
Mon, Oct 7, 2019, 6:30 pm6:30 pm
Slavic Film Series: The Double
Mon, Sep 30, 2019, 6:30 pm6:30 pm
"Russian Literary Studies in the Digital Age."
Tue, May 28, 2019, 9:30 am5:00 pm
Bodies of Knowledge Working Group
Fri, Apr 26, 2019, 12:00 pm12:00 pm
Graduate workshop on Chernyshevsky (Comparative Literature)
Fri, Apr 12, 2019, 9:00 amSat, Apr 13, 2019, 5:00 pm
Bodies of Knowledge Working Group
Thu, Apr 11, 2019, 12:00 pm12:00 pm
Princeton-Columbia conference
Sat, Apr 6, 2019, 9:00 am9:00 am
Bodies of Knowledge Working Group
Thu, Mar 28, 2019, 12:00 pm12:00 pm
Workshop on Contemporary Russian Poetry
Sat, Mar 16, 2019, 9:00 am9:00 am
Workshop on Contemporary Russian Poetry
Fri, Mar 15, 2019, 9:00 am9:00 am
Workshop on Contemporary Russian Poetry
Thu, Mar 14, 2019, 9:00 am9:00 am
Slavic Majors Night
Thu, Mar 7, 2019, 6:30 pm6:30 pm
Bodies of Knowledge Working Group
Thu, Feb 28, 2019, 12:00 pm12:00 pm
"Isaiah Berlin's Legacy: A Reassessment"
Mon, Feb 25, 2019, 4:30 pm4:30 pm
Music, Youth Culture and Protest in Russia: a dialogue
Mon, Feb 25, 2019, 12:00 pm12:00 pm
“Dostoevsky on Sentiment and The Soul”
Thu, Feb 21, 2019, 4:30 pm4:30 pm
"Music, Youth Culture, and Protest in Russia": a dialogue
Wed, Feb 20, 2019, 4:30 pm4:30 pm
MADMAN, a solo show by Jake Robertson
Sun, Feb 17, 2019, 8:00 pm8:00 pm
MADMAN, a solo show by Jake Robertson
Sat, Feb 16, 2019, 8:00 pm8:00 pm
MADMAN, a solo show by Jake Robertson
Sat, Feb 16, 2019, 2:00 pm2:00 pm