Events Archive

Events Archive - 2018

Bodies of Knowledge Working Group
Thu, Dec 13, 2018, 12:00 pm12:00 pm
Bodies of Knowledge Working Group
Thu, Oct 11, 2018, 12:00 pm12:00 pm
Russia in Syria Opportunism or Strategy for the Long Game?
Tue, Sep 25, 2018, 4:30 pm4:30 pm
“The Phoenix of Philosophy”
Thu, May 17, 2018, 10:00 am10:00 am
Senior Departmental Exam
Wed, May 16, 2018Thu, May 17, 2018
Revised Russian JP due
Tue, May 8, 2018
Certificate Papers due
Wed, May 2, 2018
Senior Thesis due
Fri, Apr 27, 2018
Lecture by Burhan Ozbilici
Tue, Apr 24, 2018, 4:30 pm4:30 pm
Draft of Russian JP due
Mon, Apr 23, 2018
PUSHKIN, UNLIMITED The 1st Princeton Pushkinalia
Sat, Apr 21, 2018, 9:00 am9:00 am
PUSHKIN, UNLIMITED The 1st Princeton Pushkinalia
Fri, Apr 20, 2018, 9:00 am9:00 am
1917-2017 The Revolution on My Mind (REEES lecture series)
Tue, Apr 10, 2018, 4:30 pm4:30 pm
Princeton/Columbia Graduate Student Conference
Fri, Mar 30, 2018, 9:00 am9:00 am
1917-2017 The Revolution on My Mind (REEES lecture series)
Tue, Mar 27, 2018, 4:30 pm4:30 pm
1917-2017 The Revolution on My Mind (REEES lecture series)
Tue, Feb 27, 2018, 4:30 pm4:30 pm
Linor Goralik talk
Wed, Feb 21, 2018, 4:30 pm4:30 pm
Film Screening: Act and Punishment
Mon, Feb 19, 2018, 4:30 pm4:30 pm
Alexandra Petrova: talk in Russian
Wed, Feb 14, 2018, 4:30 pm4:30 pm