2017

Russian Language Tables

Wed, Dec 27, 2017, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Russian Language Tables

Mon, Dec 25, 2017, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Russian Language Tables

Wed, Dec 20, 2017, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Russian Language Tables

Mon, Dec 18, 2017, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Slavic Film Series Fall 2017: The Depth of Focus: Spatial Dissonance in Eurasian Cinema

Russian Language Tables

Wed, Dec 13, 2017, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

1917-2017 The Revolution on My Mind (REEES lecture series)

Russian Language Tables

Mon, Dec 11, 2017, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Slavic Film Series Fall 2017: The Depth of Focus: Spatial Dissonance in Eurasian Cinema

Russian Language Tables

Wed, Dec 6, 2017, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Kruzhok

Tue, Dec 5, 2017, 4:30 pm

Russian Language Tables

Mon, Dec 4, 2017, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Slavic Film Series Fall 2017: The Depth of Focus: Spatial Dissonance in Eurasian Cinema

Russian Language Tables

Wed, Nov 29, 2017, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

1917-2017 The Revolution on My Mind (REEES lecture series)

Russian Language Tables

Mon, Nov 27, 2017, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Russian Language Tables

Wed, Nov 22, 2017, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Russian Language Tables

Mon, Nov 20, 2017, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Slavic Film Series Fall 2017: The Depth of Focus: Spatial Dissonance in Eurasian Cinema

Russian Language Tables

Wed, Nov 15, 2017, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

1917-2017 The Revolution on My Mind (REEES lecture series)

Russian Language Tables

Mon, Nov 13, 2017, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Evgeny Pavlov lecture

Mon, Nov 13, 2017, 4:30 pm

Slavic Film Series Fall 2017: The Depth of Focus: Spatial Dissonance in Eurasian Cinema

Russian Language Tables

Wed, Nov 8, 2017, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Gabriella Safran lecture

Tue, Nov 7, 2017, 4:30 pm

Russian Language Tables

Mon, Nov 6, 2017, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Russian Language Tables

Wed, Nov 1, 2017, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Russian Language Tables

Mon, Oct 30, 2017, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Slavic Film Series Fall 2017: The Depth of Focus: Spatial Dissonance in Eurasian Cinema

Russian Language Tables

Wed, Oct 25, 2017, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Russian Language Tables

Mon, Oct 23, 2017, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Graduate Student Conference

Sat, Oct 21, 2017, 9:00 am

Graduate Student Conference

Fri, Oct 20, 2017, 9:00 am

Slavic Film Series Fall 2017: The Depth of Focus: Spatial Dissonance in Eurasian Cinema

Graduate Student Conference

Thu, Oct 19, 2017, 9:00 am

Russian Language Tables

Wed, Oct 18, 2017, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

1917-2017 The Revolution on My Mind (REEES lecture series)

Russian Language Tables

Mon, Oct 16, 2017, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Slavic Film Series Fall 2017: The Depth of Focus: Spatial Dissonance in Eurasian Cinema

Russian Language Tables

Wed, Oct 11, 2017, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Russian Language Tables

Mon, Oct 9, 2017, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Slavic Film Series Fall 2017: The Depth of Focus: Spatial Dissonance in Eurasian Cinema

Russian Language Tables

Wed, Oct 4, 2017, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Russian Language Tables

Mon, Oct 2, 2017, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

The Geopolitical Aesthetic of (Post-)Socialisms: China, Russia, and Beyond

Fri, Sep 29, 2017 (All day) to Sat, Sep 30, 2017 (All day)

Slavic Film Series Fall 2017: The Depth of Focus: Spatial Dissonance in Eurasian Cinema

1917-2017 The Revolution on My Mind (REEES lecture series)

Russian Language Tables

Wed, Sep 27, 2017, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Russian Language Tables

Mon, Sep 25, 2017, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Slavic Film Series Fall 2017: The Depth of Focus: Spatial Dissonance in Eurasian Cinema

Majors meet with Departmental Representative

Mon, Sep 11, 2017 (All day) to Fri, Sep 22, 2017 (All day)

Majors meet with JP or thesis adviser

Mon, Sep 11, 2017 (All day) to Fri, Oct 6, 2017 (All day)

Gabriella Safran lecture

Fri, Sep 1, 2017 (All day)

Contemporary Russian Literature Reading Group

Slavic Film Series: Cinema After Battle: Eastern European In War

Slavic Film Series: Cinema After Battle: Eastern European In War

Contemporary Russian Literature Reading Group

Slavic Film Series: Cinema After Battle: Eastern European In War

REEES lecture series: Jane Costlow (Bates College)

Princeton - Columbia Graduate Student Conference

Slavic Film Series: Cinema After Battle: Eastern European In War

Contemporary Russian Literature Reading Group

Graduate Student Spring Scholar Oksana Bulgakowa

Slavic Film Series: Cinema After Battle: Eastern European In War

Adam Michnik: The Glory and Poverty of the ’68 Generation

Graduate Student Spring Scholar Oksana Bulgakowa

Pirates, Parrots, and the Poetics of Translingualism - Eugene Ostashevsky

Slavic Film Series: Cinema After Battle: Eastern European In War

Contemporary Russian Literature Reading Group

Slavic Film Series: Cinema After Battle: Eastern European In War

Contemporary Russian Literature Reading Group

REEES lecture series José Alaniz (University of Washington)

Slavic Film Series: Cinema After Battle: Eastern European In War

Trump & Russia - A Conversation with Scholars and Journalists

Killing the Master: Law and Violence in Russia in the Age of Serfdom

Slavic Film Series: Cinema After Battle: Eastern European In War

Gender and Politics Before and After the Break-Up of Yugoslavia

Contemporary Russian Literature Reading Group

One Planet Under a Groove: Media Privatization, Digital Technologies, and the Transnational Albanian Music Industry

Slavic Film Series: Cinema After Battle: Eastern Europe In War

Spring 2017 Slavic Film Series Cinema After Battle: Eastern Europe in War

REEES lecture series - Alexei Kojevnikov (University of British Columbia)

The Challenge of Authoritarian Regionalism: International Organizations in Post-Soviet Eurasia

Alexandra Petrova talk

Tue, Feb 14, 2017, 4:03 pm

“Slavic DH: Samizdat and Alternative History” : Ann Komaromi

Roundtable Discussion, "Russia's Revolutions and Imperial Reverberations: A Centennial Retrospective"

“Soviet Musical Culture as Anthropological Phenomenon.”

REEES lecture series - McKenzie Wark (The New School)

By Year