2015

Kruzhok

Tue, Dec 15, 2015, 4:30 pm

Colloquium on post-Soviet film

Fri, Dec 11, 2015, 1:00 pm

Russian Contemporary Literature Reading Group

REEES lecture series: Molly Brunson, Yale University

Kruzhok

Tue, Nov 17, 2015, 4:30 pm

"Bulgakov as Dramatist"

Sat, Nov 14, 2015, 9:00 am

"Bulgakov as Dramatist"

Fri, Nov 13, 2015, 2:30 pm

Russian Contemporary Literature Reading Group

REEES lecture series: Matthew Jesse Jackson, University of Chicago

Russian Contemporary Literature Reading Group

Anna Bikont

Mon, Oct 26, 2015, 4:30 pm

Kruzhok

Tue, Oct 20, 2015, 4:30 pm

Philosophy and Literature: In Search of Lost Synergy (Graduate Student Conference)

Philosophy and Literature: In Search of Lost Synergy (Graduate Student Conference)

Russian Contemporary Literature Reading Group

REEES lecture series: Liz Papazian, University of Maryland, College Park

The Olsen Trio

Fri, Sep 25, 2015, 8:00 pm

Adam Michnik lecture

Mon, Sep 21, 2015, 4:30 pm

Fall 2015 Slavic Film Series Kino Curio: Russian and Soviet Speculative Horror

Final Performances for "Krzhizhanovsky and the Soviet Fantastic"

Dmitri Bykov lecture - Wednesday May 6th at 4:30 in 010 East Pyne

THE PEDAGOGY OF IMAGES: Depicting Communism for Children

The Last Heroes: Musicians Playing Actors - Slavic Film Series

The Last Heroes: Musicians Playing Actors - Slavic Film Series

The Last Heroes: Musicians Playing Actors - Slavic Film Series

Polish-Jewish Studies workshop

Wed, Apr 15, 2015 (All day)

Slavic Majors Night

Tue, Apr 14, 2015, 7:00 pm

Princeton - Columbia Graduate Student Conference

The Last Heroes: Musicians Playing Actors - Slavic Film Series

Igor Pilshchikov: "Правильно ли мы понимаем Пушкина? Языковые трудности при чтении классики"

Igor Pilshchikov lunchtime talk

Tue, Apr 7, 2015, 12:00 pm

Igor Pilshchikov lecture

Mon, Apr 6, 2015, 4:30 pm

Irina Sandomirskaia workshop

Fri, Apr 3, 2015, 11:30 pm

Irina Sandomirskaia lecture

Thu, Apr 2, 2015, 4:30 pm

The Last Heroes: Musicians Playing Actors - Slavic Film Series

Periodical Studies Workshop

Fri, Mar 27, 2015, 9:00 am

The Last Heroes: Musicians Playing Actors - Slavic Film Series

The Last Heroes: Musicians Playing Actors- Slavic Film Series

Bahktin/Gasparov

Fri, Mar 6, 2015, 12:00 pm

Bahktin/Gasparov

Thu, Mar 5, 2015, 4:30 pm

The Last Heroes: Musicians Playing Actors- Slavic Film Series

Elizabeth A. Blake,"Dostoevsky and the Catholic Underground"

The Last Heroes: Musicians Playing Actors - Slavic Film Series

The Last Heroes: Musicians Playing Actors - Slavic Film Series

Spring 2015 Slavic Film Series The Last Heroes: Musicians playing actors

Zingaresca ensemble

Wed, Feb 11, 2015, 7:30 pm

Sergey Konaev talk

Tue, Feb 10, 2015, 4:30 pm

By Year