Celluloid Swans: Russian Dance on Film

Event Location: 
East Pyne 010
Event Audience: 
Open to the Public
Event Detail: 

Film series poster

Every Wednesday at 7:00 pm in East Pyne 010

All films are subtitled in English.

Event Type: 
Standard Event
Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Dec 06 2012 except Wed Oct 31 2012.
Wednesday, September 19, 2012 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2012 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2012 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2012 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2012 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2012 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2012 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2012 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2012 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2012 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm